Affiliate Services

Our team members hold leadership positions within the local BNI business referral group. Our membership in this organization ensures that all of our referral sources follow a specific Code of Ethics. These trusted partners are made available to our clientele and include title and mortgage services, trades such as plumbers, electricians, and contractors, professionals such as property insurance, life insurance, financial planners, and attorneys. Our partners are vetted and proven to always show up and follow up!

Our Trusted Partners:

Omar Nassar, Premier Mortgage
Omar@Premier-Mtg.com
610-462-5034

Bill Thompson, Legacy Title
Bill@LegacyTitlePA.com
610-465-7585

Matt Croslis, Attorney at Law
MCroslis@CroslisLaw.com
610-433-4640

Joe Poplawski, Advantage Home Inspection
Poplawski5@aol.com
610-867-4444

Kevin Good, Contractor
akgood2@aol.com
610-972-8592

Faye Motsenigos, Bella Casa Kitchen & Bath
faye@bellacasakitchenandbath.com
610-433-9800

George Argeros, Bella Casa Painting & Remodeling
contact@bellacasapainting.com
610-433-9400

Teddy Mendez, Coqui Plumbing
610-392-2405

Richard Fenon, Fender Bender Repairs, LLC (Auto Repair & Body Shop)
484-661-4852

Todd Garloff, Garloff Carpentry (Decks – Construction, Cleaning, and Staining)
GarloffCarpentry@aol.com
484-515-0968

Derna Barski, Expressive Window Coverings (Blinds, Shutters, Draperies, Custom Treatments)
derna@expressivewindow.com
610-866-8994

Kevin Eckley, Web Development
kevin.eckley@gmail.com
570-269-2128